Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tallahassee - Ocala Corners

5 rating

Great place to get a cut

5 rating

This shop is a great and quick place to get a haircut! Shannon is always so friendly and every time I walk out with a great cut!

5 rating

I always come here for my hair cut before National Guard Drill weekend. Kassee always makes takes her time to make sure I look and feel good when I leave and has great personality to go with her abilities!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
manning m. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a cut"

5
Eric K. | July 25, 2019 Google

"This shop is a great and quick place to get a haircut! Shannon is always so friendly and every time "

5
Matt T. | June 28, 2019 Facebook

"I always come here for my hair cut before National Guard Drill weekend. Kassee always makes takes he"

5
Matthew T. | June 28, 2019 Google

"I go here every couple weeks for a hair cut and am never disappointed. Kassee always does an outstan"

5
Kassee A. | June 26, 2019 Facebook

"greatest place to work :)"

5
Kyle I. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Kassie killed it! 5/5 stars definitely encourage people to get their hair cut here!"

2
Rubye G. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Son came back from hair wash soaked . just to expensive for the not great work"

5
lee w. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Shannon's awesome."

5
Matthew T. | April 27, 2019 Google

"I go here every coupld weeks for a hair cut and am never disappointed. Highly recommend!"

4
Chris W. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Great service"